Wed, 01 Jul | Online Yoga Class

Classic Yoga Online 10 am BST | 7 pm AEST (1)

We will use postures and breathing techniques to align, stretch, strengthen and energise the body and calm the mind. Suitable for all levels of ability and practise, beginners welcome. Bookings Essential.
Registration is Closed
Classic Yoga Online 10 am BST | 7 pm AEST (1)

Time & Location

01 Jul 2020, 10:00 – 14:00 BST
Online Yoga Class

About the Event

In this yoga class we will explore all aspects of yoga including:

*classical hatha yoga poses

*optimal alignment for individual bodies

*breathing practises

*linking our movement and breath to integrate body, breath, mind and soul. 

*core work

*Meditation techniques

*Relaxation techniques

 

Suitable for all levels of ability and practise, beginners welcome. Please advise Megan if you are pregnant or have any injuries. Bookings are essential and close 1 hour before class starts.

You will receive an email containing the link to class from megangilbertyoga@outlook.com  approx. 20-30 minutes before class starts.

Casual Class 6 GBP

5 Week Consecutive Class Block 24 GBP

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Classic Yoga Online Casual
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Classic Yoga 5 Week Block
    £24
    £24
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube